Welcome to the PHARMAGEST Group’s Finance space.

This space has been designed to tell you about the Group’s results, as well as about all the practical details related to holding shares in PHARMAGEST INTERACTIVE. If you don’t find the answers to your questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.

PHARMAGEST INTERACTIVE
Listed on Euronext Paris™ – Sub-fund B
Indices: CAC® SMALL and CAC® All-Tradable by inclusion
Eligible for the Deferred Settlement Service (SRD) Long-only and for France’s Equity Savings Plan intended to finance SMEs (PEA-PME)
ISIN: FR 0012882389 – Reuters: PHA.PA – Bloomberg: – PMGI FP

Announced as of 10 November 2020 by MSCI Inc., Pharmagest Group is included in the MSCI GLOBAL SMALL CAP index, a benchmark for global large and mid caps.  The share’s inclusion in the index will take effect on 30 November 2020 after the close of trading.

The Group is also included in the GAÏA-Index 2019 comprised of socially responsible mid caps and joined in May 2020 the “European Rising Tech Label” which rewards the most successfull technology SMEs on the Euronext markets in Amsterdam, Brussels, Lisbon and Paris.

NEWS

PHARMAGEST GROUP – 2020 THIRD-QUARTER REVENUE:
UP 25.70% TO €44.34M

FINANCIAL ANALYSE

Bienvenue sur l’espace Finance du Groupe Pharmagest.

Cet espace est conçu pour vous informer des résultats du Groupe, ainsi que de l’ensemble des détails pratiques concernant la détention d’actions PHARMAGEST INTERACTIVE. Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponses à vos questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

PHARMAGEST INTERACTIVE
Coté sur Euronext Paris™ – Compartiment B
Indices : CAC® SMALL et CAC® All-Tradable par inclusion
Eligible au Service de Règlement Différé (SRD) Long-only et au dispositif PEA-PME
ISIN : FR 0012882389 – Reuters : PHA.PA – Bloomberg : – PMGI FP

Annoncé depuis le 10 novembre 2020 par la société MSCI Inc., le Groupe Pharmagest intègre l’indice MSCI GLOBAL SMALL CAP, une référence pour les grandes et moyennes capitalisations mondiales. L’intégration de l’action à l’indice est effective depuis le 30 novembre 2020 après bourse.

Le Groupe est également inclus dans le Gaïa-INDEX 2020, l’indice des valeurs moyennes responsables, et a intégré en mai 2020 le label “European Rising Tech” qui récompense les PME technologiques les plus performantes sur les marchés d’Euronext à Amsterdam, Bruxelles, Lisbonne et Paris.

ACTUALITES

RESULTATS ANNUELS 2020

PARTENARIAT STRATEGIQUE AVEC ELSAN

MISE A DISPOSITION DU DOCUMENT D’ENREGISTREMENT UNIVERSEL 2020