OffiTouch

Revolutionise your client experience with OffiTouch shelf spaces!

Offitouch Wall 4 ecrans

Smartphones, tablets, connected objects… In the digital era, clients are more and more connected and reveal new expectations. In order to respond to them, all sectors have to take the digital turn. Pharmacies have to follow it, too. Today, as much as 62% of the French population are interested in connected experiences and services offered on the sales floor.

Why? To make the most of different offers: in terms of prices, choice or purchasing experience. With the digital OffiTouch shelf space, the digitalisation of your pharmacy sales floor takes on its full meaning and allows you to efficiently respond to new expectations of your clients.

 


A solution that suits you

OffiTouch Screen.

A single screen for pharmacies wishing to digitalise one or several thematic spaces in their pharmacy.

OffiTouch screen

OffiTouch Wall.

A screen wall for pharmacies that wish to take the digital turn entirely.

OffiTouch Stand.
An advertising totem, modern and mobile, ideal for pharmacies wishing to take the digital plunge with all agility.

OffiTouch, a collection of products

OffiTouch adds perfectly to your physical shelf space and can itself combine many product references. It allows you to promote and stage product ranges with strong potential or to display large products which you couldn’t arrange up to now.

OffiTouch, a unique client experience

OffiTouch allows your client to live a completely new digital experience in your pharmacy. It is flexible and recreational at the same time. Thanks to OffiTouch, your clients can find practical answers to their new expectations: find a product easily, be advised in their choices, save time when purchasing or even make the best of your offers.

Control your content

Equipped with a management tool which is connected to a large data base containing visuals, OffiTouch allows you to customise your digital shelves and to select products for display. In order to measure its efficiency and improve your knowledge on your clients, you have access to statistics on purchased and consulted products.

OffiTouch deploys those advantages for you

Source of additional entertainment, OffiTouch brings out many other advantages! It limits shrink loss and allows you to display shelves which are always perfect and where prices are updated automatically. OffiTouch allows you to show a modern and a different image of your pharmacy and surely allows to bring crowds to your pharmacy.

OffiTouch, the only solution connected to LGPI management software

This connexion guarantees you to be able to manage your shelf spaces easily and on a daily basis: automatic update of prices, integration of sales in your software and stock clearance.

En savoir plus

*Champs obligatoire

OffiTouch

Révolutionnez l’expérience client avec les linéaires OffiTouch !

Offitouch Wall 4 ecrans

Smartphones, tablettes, objets connectés… À l’ère de la digitalisation, les clients sont de plus en plus connectés et expriment de nouvelles attentes. Pour y répondre, tous les secteurs d’activité doivent prendre le virage du digital. La pharmacie n’y échappe pas. Aujourd’hui, déjà 62% des Français sont intéressés par des expériences et services connectés en point de vente.

Pourquoi ? Pour profiter des avantages : en termes de prix, de choix ou d’expérience d’achat. Avec le linéaire digital OffiTouch, la digitalisation du point de vente en pharmacie prend tout son sens et vous permet de répondre efficacement aux nouvelles attentes de vos clients.

 


Une solution qui vous correspond

OffiTouch Screen.
L’écran isolé, pour les pharmacies souhaitant digitaliser un ou plusieurs espaces thématiques de la pharmacie.

OffiTouch screen

OffiTouch Wall.
Le mur d’écrans, pour les pharmacies qui souhaitent pleinement prendre le virage de la digitalisation.

OffiTouch Stand.
Le totem, design et mobile, idéal pour les pharmacies souhaitant sauter le pas de la digitalisation en toute agilité.

OffiTouch, un concentré de produits

Véritable complément des linéaires physiques, OffiTouch peut concentrer à lui seul une multitude de références. Il vous permet de valoriser et mettre en scène certaines gammes à fort potentiel ou de présenter des produits imposants que vous n’aviez pas capacité à exposer jusqu’alors.

Offitouch, une expérience client unique

OffiTouch permet à vos clients de vivre une expérience digitale inédite en pharmacie, à la fois ultra fluide et ludique. Ils y trouveront des réponses concrètes à leurs nouvelles attentes : trouver facilement un produit, être accompagnés dans leurs choix, gagner du temps dans leur parcours d’achat ou encore bénéficier des meilleures opportunités commerciales.

Restez maître de votre contenu

Doté d’un outil d’administration relié à une large base de données visuels, OffiTouch vous permet de personnaliser votre linéaire digital et de sélectionner les produits à afficher. Pour mesurer l’efficacité d’OffiTouch et améliorer la connaissance de vos clients, vous disposez de statistiques d’achats et de consultations produits.

OffiTouch déploie ses avantages pour vous

Source d’attraction supplémentaire, OffiTouch présente de nombreux autres avantages ! Il limite la démarque inconnue et vous permet de présenter des linéaires toujours impeccables dont les prix se mettent à jour automatiquement. OffiTouch vous permet de renvoyer une image moderne, différente de la pharmacie et est un véritable capteur d’affluence pour votre officine.

OffiTouch, la seule solution connectée au logiciel de gestion LGPI

Ce lien vous garantit une gestion simple de vos linéaires au quotidien : mise à jour automatique des prix, intégration de ventes dans votre logiciel et déstockage des produits.

En savoir plus

*Champs obligatoire