OffiMedia

Communication solution for your pharmacy

 
Generate additional sales with OffiMedia and add value to your counselling role by publishing targeted and quality health content!

Display screens located in your pharmacy catch your clients’ attention and make your pharmacy look more dynamic.

With the range of 8, 22, 32, 42 and 47 inches screens, the OffiMedia offer allows you to entertain your patients queuing time with spots from pharmaceutical companies, your offers, health information, advice or special offers for specific products displayed on you shelf space.

Broadcast the right message, at the right time, to the right person.

OffiMedia is the only solution which allows to customise messages depending on the patient or provided product.

Your pharmacy, your communication

It’s you and only you who decides on what messages are broadcast in your pharmacy. We provide you with videos, medical cards, visuals and you just have to choose those which interest you the most and add them to your broadcasting loop.

Contextual communication

Thanks to its connexion to other Pharmagest solutions, OffiMedia is the only solution which allows you to push information or targeted offers depending on the patient (age, sex, …), the provided product or your stock.

Boost your sales

Communication on the sales floor is strategic for certain products for which purchase decision is taken for 50 to 75% at the pharmacy. OffiMedia will improve visibility of your special offers, of your products and product ranges that you wish to put forward.

Boost your sales floor and your pharmacy

With videos, health advice, special offers, weather forecast, … OffiMedia is the opportunity to liven up cold zones, to capture your clients’ attention and to give a modern image to your pharmacy, your window and to your sales floor.

Offimedia écran comptoir

En savoir plus

*Champs obligatoire

OffiMédia

La solution de communication en officine

 
 Générez des ventes additionnelles avec OffiMédia et valorisez votre rôle conseil en diffusant une information santé ciblée et de qualité !

Les écrans de communication placés dans votre pharmacie captent l’attention de vos clients et dynamisent votre officine.

Avec une gamme d’écran 8, 22, 32, 42 et 47 pouces, l’offre OffiMédia vous permet d’animer l’attente de votre patientèle avec des spots laboratoire, vos promotions, des informations santé, des conseils ou une promotion liée à un produit spécifique dans votre linéaire.

Diffusez le bon message, au bon moment, à la bonne personne.
OffiMédia est la seule solution qui permet de personnaliser les messages en fonction du patient ou du produit délivré.

Votre pharmacie, votre communication

C’est vous et toujours vous qui décidez des messages diffusés dans votre officine. Nous vous mettons à disposition des vidéos, des fiches, des visuels et vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir ceux qui vous intéressent et les placer dans votre boucle de diffusion.

Des communications contextuelles

De part sa connexion avec les autres solutions Pharmagest, OffiMédia est la seule solution qui vous permet de pousser des informations ou des promotions ciblées selon le patient (âge, sexe, …), le produit délivré et votre stock.

Dopez vos ventes

La communication sur le lieu de vente est stratégique sur certains produits où la décision d’achat se fait pour 50 à 75% en officine. OffiMédia augmentera la visibilité de vos promotions, de vos nouveaux produits et des gammes que vous souhaitez mettre en avant.

Dynamiser votre espace de vente et votre vitrine !

Avec des vidéos, des conseils santé, des promotions, la météo, …OffiMédia, c’est l’occasion de réchauffer des zones froides, de capter l’attention de vos clients et de donner une image moderne de votre officine, de la vitrine à l’espace de vente. 

Offimedia écran comptoir

En savoir plus

*Champs obligatoire