Pharmagest Interactive General Management focuses on strategy and monitoring of the company.

It is structured around the Financial and Social Management Board dealing with global strategy thinking and is supported in its management by Management Committees in charge of our different activities and Steering Committees working in the project mode.

The Financial and Social Management Board’s mission is to analyse company’s general policy and the company strategy as well as the financial impact of undertaken decisions on company’s results.

Each Activity (Operational Activities: Pharmacy France, Pharmacy Belgium and Luxembourg, Retirement Homes and R&D Activities) of the Pharmagest Group has its own Board of Directors. They are in charge of implementing the strategy of the Pharmagest Group and, in particular, its decisions on different activities.

 

In addition, the company has opted for a transversal working method which allows to bring together, project by project, a representative of each service participating in the project from the very first ideas until it attains sustainability and this under relevant Steering Committees.

Dominique PAUTRAT

Managing Director

Denis SUPPLISSON

Deputy Managing Director &
Director of Pharmacy Europe Division

Jean-Yves SAMSON

Director of Finance and Administration

Sabrina GHARBI

HR Director

Damien MARINGER

R&D Director

La Direction Générale de Pharmagest Interactive se concentre sur la stratégie et le suivi de l’entreprise.

Elle est structurée autour d’un Comité de Direction Financier et Social prenant en charge les réflexions stratégiques globales, et s’appuie dans sa gestion, sur les Comités de Direction des différentes activités ainsi que des Comités de Pilotage fonctionnant en mode projet.

Le Comité de Direction Social et Financier a pour mission l’étude de la politique générale et de la stratégie de la société ainsi que de l’impact financier des décisions prises sur les résultats de l’entreprise.

Chaque Activité (Activités d’exploitation : Pharmacie France, Pharmacie BeLux, Maisons de Retraite et l’Activité de R&D) du Groupe Pharmagest dispose de son propre Comité de Direction. Il est chargé de mettre en pratique la stratégie du Groupe Pharmagest et plus particulièrement les décisions concernant chaque activité.

Par ailleurs, l’entreprise a adopté un mode de travail transversal qui rassemble projet par projet un représentant de chacun des services acteurs du projet depuis sa conception jusqu’à sa pérennisation, dans le cadre de différents Comités de Pilotage.

Dominique PAUTRAT

Directeur Général

Denis SUPPLISSON

Directeur Général Délégué &
Directeur Division Pharmacie Europe

Thierry PONNELLE

Directeur Général Délégué &
Directeur Stratégie Commerciale

Dominique GOURSAUD

Directeur Pôle Pharmacie France

Jean-Yves SAMSON

Directeur Administratif et Financier

Rodolphe ZIMMER

Directeur Ressources Humaines

Grégory ROUSSEAU

Directeur Technique R&D

Yannis NAHAL

Directeur Division Solutions e-Santé

Liza NATAN

Directeur Activité Laboratoires

Erwan SALQUE

Directeur Pôle e-Patients