The French leader in IT services for pharmacies with a 43,5% market share and 9800 clients. Since septembre 2007, the PHARMAGEST Group has also been present in the Northern Europe, in Belgium and Luxembourg, through its subsidiary SABCO. The Division contributes by 87% to the PHARMAGEST Group turnover in 2015.

France Pharmacy Section

The group’s pharmacy management software, LGPI, has been now provided to 9,000 pharmacies in France. It is the 1st software for pharmacies in France and it has been certified by the French standards authority under NF Service « Customer Support » for its Centralised Software Support.

The company has clearly identified the need for pharmacies to sell more and to advise better. In France, the PHARMAGEST Group noticed an increasing trend for self-medication and the prevailing role of the new information and communication technologies and decided to provide solutions that are innovative and adapted to the evolutions of the market.

Because the pharmacist, as a health professional, has to, more than ever, put forward its scientific added value within the scope of his new missions, the PHARMAGEST Group develops solutions aimed at supporting them in their role to advise and inform patients.


Lenovo, Pharmagest partner: Innovation in service of tomorrow’s health

Pioneer in high-tech innovation on private and business markets, Lenovo has been, since 2016, Pharmagest partner for PCs, servers and laptops. This partnership is based on a shared ambition: develop innovation in service of health and invent the pharmacy of tomorrow.

Through this partnership, you benefit from professional solutions which are perfectly adapted to your needs and offer high performances and proved viability. You access the latest technologies developed by Lenovo for PCs for counters, servers, multimedia PCs and laptops.

While the pharmacy sector has to respond to a number of challenges, the ambition of the two companies is to allow you to take up these challenges and accompany you in the digital transformation of your sector.


Pharmacy Section in Belgium and Luxembourg

Innovative on Belgian and Luxembourgish markets, the PHARMAGEST Group offer, provided through its subsidiary SABCO, is available in a range of software adapted to all pharmacies:

  • in Belgium, SABCO® NEW, SABCO® OPTIMUM and SABCO® ULTIMATE software (available in its two main languages, French and Dutch);
  • in Luxembourg, the flagship software OFFICINE 2016.

In addition, the development teams in France and Belgium work closely together to adapt satellite solutions developed by the PHARMAGEST Group to the SABCO software in order to provide a comprehensive offer to Belgian pharmacists.

A new generation robot

The INTECUM company, created in 2008 and Group’s subsidiary, is specialised in the robotisation of pharmacies and in the distribution of medicines in the sales area.

The company has designed the Sellen robot, the first automation system placed at the heart of the pharmacy, instead of the counter. It thus allows to use and make profitable areas which were up to now used for storing several millions of boxes.

A unique innovation which allows all pharmacies today to benefit from the advantages of the automation.

Leader français de l’informatique officinale avec 43,5% de parts de marché, 9 800 clients. Depuis septembre 2007, le Groupe PHARMAGEST est également présent en Europe du Nord, en Belgique et au Luxembourg, à travers sa filiale SABCO. La Division contribue à 87% au chiffre d’affaires 2015 du Groupe PHARMAGEST.

Pôle Pharmacie France

Le logiciel métier du groupe, le LGPI, équipe désormais plus de 9.000 officines en France. Il s’agit du 1er logiciel pour officines de France, certifié NF Service « Relation Client » pour son Assistance Logicielle Centralisée.
La société a clairement identifié le besoin pour les officines de vendre plus et de conseiller mieux. En France, constatant une tendance croissante à l’automédication et un renforcement du rôle des NTIC (Nouvelles Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication), le Groupe PHARMAGEST met en place des réponses innovantes et adaptées aux évolutions de son marché.

Parce que le pharmacien doit, plus que jamais, mettre en avant sa valeur ajoutée scientifique de professionnel de santé dans le cadre de ses nouvelles missions, le Groupe PHARMAGEST développe des solutions destinées à l’épauler dans son rôle de conseil et de prévention auprès de ses patients.


Lenovo, partenaire de Pharmagest : L’innovation au service de la santé de demain

Pionnier de l’innovation high-tech sur les marchés grand public et professionnel, Lenovo est depuis 2016 le partenaire de Pharmagest pour les gammes PC, serveurs et portables. Ce partenariat s’articule autour d’une ambition commune : développer l’innovation au service de la santé et inventer la pharmacie de demain.

Au travers de ce partenariat, vous bénéficiez de solutions professionnelles parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins offrant de grandes performances et à la fiabilité éprouvée. Vous accédez aux dernières technologies développées par Lenovo pour les gammes PC comptoir, serveurs, PC multimédia et PC portables.

Alors que le secteur de la pharmacie doit répondre à de nombreux défis, l’ambition des deux sociétés est de vous permettre de relever ces défis et de vous accompagner dans la transformation numérique de votre métier.
http://www.lenovo.com/fr/fr/


Pôle Pharmacie en Belgique et au Luxembourg

Innovante sur les marchés belges et luxembourgeois, l’offre du Groupe PHARMAGEST, au travers de sa filiale SABCO, se décline en une gamme de logiciels adaptés à toutes les officines :

  • en Belgique, les logiciels SABCO® NEW, SABCO® OPTIMUM et SABCO® ULTIMATE (disponibles dans les deux langues majoritaires du pays, le français et le néerlandais) ;
  • au Luxembourg, le logiciel phare OFFICINE 2016.

Par ailleurs, les équipes de développement France et Belgique collaborent étroitement à l’adaptation des solutions satellites élaborées par le Groupe PHARMAGEST aux logiciels de SABCO afin de pouvoir proposer une offre complète aux pharmaciens belges.

Un robot nouvelle génération

Créée en 2008 et filiale du Groupe, la société INTECUM est spécialisée dans la robotisation d’officines et la dispensation de médicaments sur le lieu de vente.

La société a mis au point un robot Sellen, premier système d’automatisation placée au cœur de l’officine, à la place du comptoir. Il permet ainsi d’utiliser et de rentabiliser les surfaces jusqu’ici inexploitées dans l’officine pour y stocker plusieurs milliers de boîtes.
Une innovation unique qui permet aujourd’hui à toutes les pharmacies de bénéficier des avantages de l’automatisation.